Cook & Sing Along

I’m cooking pasta for myself tonight and thought maybe a good playlist to sing along might be appropriate.

Boy, did I enjoy myself.

xx Bessy

For Apple Music subscribers, click here.

1. My Guy – Mary Wells
2. Dancing In The Street – Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
3. Love On A Two-Way Street – The Moments
4. Just My Imagination – The Temptations
5. Hang On In There – The Intruders
6. I Can’t Help Myself – Four Tops
7. Something Stupid – Tammi Terrell & Marvin Gaye
8. La-La Means I Love You – The Delfonics
9. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again – Dionne Warwick
10. The Tracks Of My Tears – Smokey Robinson & The Miracles

Leave a Reply

